Giving thanks

To all my supporters, hello to everyone to start. Hope all is well for you out there, and that you’re getting out of life what you need/want   Am keeping you all in prayer and thought (even for those I do not know personally). I wanted to send a quick thank you to everyone who has made the time and effort to sign the petition for me and sent ‘support’ letters as requested. You’ll never know what it means to me to have you in my corner as we make this continued push for my freedom.  I wake up each morning thankful for you guys out there, because I couldn’t have gotten this far without you. They say that ‘no man is an island unto himself’ and that is so true, because it’s impossible to accomplish anything on our own. So thank you from the bottom of my heart for being there for me, and helping to restore my faith in all of this. By the time you read this I will have filed my clemency, which will be a relief for me to have finally done this. From here, it’s a waiting game. In the meantime, I would like for you to continue spreading the word to get the petition signed for me. As I always emphasize, every little bit helps, even something as simple as signing your name to a just cause. I would love to boast great numbers when it’s all said and done, but even if that’s not to be, God has blessed me with the ability to do much with little. So please, continue to just support this effort, and let’s make something happen. And to be sure, God has already blessed me with the victory, but we still have to do our part. I know I can count on you out there. Thanks, again, for all the love and support. In closing, stay good out there and enjoy what life brings your way, even in the smallest, most insignificant things. Will be in touch again soon, but till then, peace and love in return. Me

About boden

This site is developed and maintained by the friends and family of Shawn Hawkins in order to publicise his case and win his freedom after more than 20 years in prison. He adds to it as often as he has news, roughly monthly.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

